Workshops, Tutorials, Events

‘A society which is mobile and full of change must see to it that its members are educated to personal initiative and adaptability. Otherwise, they will be overwhelmed by the changes in which they are caught and whose significance or connections they do not perceive.’ John Dewey 1916

Workshops for teaching academic writing

Learn More

workshops for supporting teachers in accreditation and certification

Learn More

tutorials in academic writing for students

Learn More

Event Dates

Thur 25 Jan
Student Tutorial
9:00 – 1:00PM Deakin Studio, ACT 2600

Tue 20 Feb 
Classroom Music Activities
4:00-6:00pm,   Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617
Tue 6 Mar   
Academic Writing Workshop  Sentences
4:00-6:00pm Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 13 Mar        
Academic Writing Workshop  Paragraphs
4:00-6:00pmTeacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 20 Mar        
Workshop  Essays           
4:00-6:00pm Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 15 May
Classroom Music Activities 
4:00-6:00pm, Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 22 May       
Academic Writing Workshop  Sentences
4:00-6:00pm Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 29 May   
Academic Writing Workshop  Paragraphs
4:00-6:00pm Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 5 June   
Academic Writing Workshop  Essays
4:00-6:00pm Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617

Tue 7 Aug   
Classroom Music Activities
4:00-6:00pm, Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617 

Tue 30 Oct  
Classroom Music Activities for Early Learning Teachers

4:00-6:00pm, Teacher Quality Institute 170 Haydon Drive, Bruce ACT 2617 

 

Get To Know Us Better

Some of Our Associates

QUESTIONS? GET IN CONTACT TODAY 0402 019 209